d6f6ab6011 · style: format the readme with biome 2.6 · Updated 2026-11-04 13:52:27 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?