67cfeaed77 · build(deps): bump dependencies to latest versions · Updated 2026-10-07 15:36:23 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?