6612d2f660 · build: bump to 1.3.20 and update dependencies · Updated 2026-11-04 16:35:59 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?